Thursday Photo Prompt-Dusk #writephoto

Via:- https://scvincent.com/2018/02/22/thursday-photo-prompt-dusk-writephoto/

Dawn Of New Day.

sky-1

Today…

Sky Looks Rocky And Ocean Calm n’ Serene. I Feel Beautiful Nature Reflecting My Feelings In Its Own Way.

I See Nature As Mirror…

Ocean The Way I Face The World n Sky As My Soul… Just Like Ocean, Calmness I Maintained On My Face But Like Sky Soul Is Restless.

If I Believe…

Nature Truly Reflecting My Emotions, It Did Perfectly.

The Golden Hues In The Sky Depicts Ray Of Hope  Inside My soul That Makes Me Believe  I Will Come Out From All The Pain And Sufferings I Am Going Through In My Life Today Will End Tommorrow.

I Believe Dusk Will End Soon And New Day Will Begin With The Dawn Of Happiness. Tommorrow’s Morning Sun Will Bring Only Joy In My Life.

-Soul  Connection

5 thoughts on “Thursday Photo Prompt-Dusk #writephoto

Comments are closed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑