Twittering Tales-Monster #280CharactersChallenge

Via:-Β https://katmyrman.com/2018/01/09/twittering-tale-66-9-january-2018-the-interview/

Attempt #36

eddie-garcia-503678

Photo By Eddie Garcia On Unsplash

(Quote From A Famous Movie,Name I Can’t Recollect)

(Thnks Kat For Giving Opprtnty To Use My Fav Quote In Chlnge)

“Are You Not Scared Staying Alone Far Away From Family Surrounded By Strangers?”

“We Stop Getting Scared Once We Understand Monsters Are Not Outside,But Inside Our Head.”

-Soul Connection

5 thoughts on “Twittering Tales-Monster #280CharactersChallenge

    1. Thank you Kat.. Yea great quote, it’s one of my favourite and I wanted to use in one of my post since long..Today’s challenge gave me perfect chance..Huge Thanks to You KatπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ’–

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑