Stream of Consciousness Saturday-Picture #SoCS

Via:- https://lindaghill.com/2018/03/23/the-friday-reminder-and-prompt-for-socs-march-24-18/

Friday Prompt For Stream of Consciousness Saturday Is “Picture”. Write About, Or Theme Post On The First Picture You See When You Sit Down To Start  Writing. You Don’t Need To Describe The Picture Necessarily- You Can Even Put Yourself In It If You’re Not Already There.

Through My Heart Web….

28698612_2070880602929238_1528180195923554255_o.jpg

When I Read today’s #SoCS Prompt “Picture”, In my Photo Gallery I found this Cute Image in my Saved Folder and I Decided To Share my thoughts on these Image with Everyone Through #SoCS Prompt.

Peeping Out from the gaps of the fence these happy souls sharing cute smile with the visitors. I love the expressions on their face, their eyes and the way they lovingly standing close to each other… Best is their smiling faces. These image is the most beautiful with that Inspiring too. I see it as they are spreading inportant message in the World.. As if we don’t care where we are or we don’t think about the fence that is restricring our freedom to roam in the Wild. We decided to be happy. The perfect example to prove the saying, “Happiness Is The State Of Mind.”

The Message For The World…

 No Matter how life is treating us…At what direction it takes us, No matter how many fence of problems tries to limits our freedom… We will be Happy in every situation.. Be it in the Sun, In the Rain or In the Storm…. We Will Smile Back At Life.

-Soul Connection

Comments are closed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑